nick@ez-rails.com | 412-277-4443 (8am to 3pm est) | NZ Designs Inc

Paul Zerbst
Paul Zerbst
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Quality products, workmanship, and delivered in a very timely manner.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 week ago
Image #1 from Anonymous
1
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Perfect solution to a precarious stepdown to garage. Solid, exactly as described, arrived quickly and a breeze to install!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 weeks ago
Eugene Z.
Eugene Z.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very good quality, as described and very very fast shipping

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 weeks ago
Fred
Fred
Verified ownerVerified owner
3/5

Arrived quicker than expected. Solid construction.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 weeks ago
Image #1 from jerry hoon
1
jerry hoon
jerry hoon
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

great craftmans ship ,just got it painted and installed,had it 3 days after order was placed super nice guy to talk to

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 weeks ago
ROBBIE M.
ROBBIE M.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The handrail exceeded my expectations. Well-made and worth every penny! Nick was so helpful too! Thank you so much!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 weeks ago
Jonathan Ratchford
Jonathan Ratchford
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very well made and real easy to install.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 month ago
Image #1 from Chris Thompson
1
Chris Thompson
Chris Thompson
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I love everything about these handrails from ordering to delivery to installing and using! I need to order another one. Quality product and beautiful addition to my home.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 month ago
Georgann Wood
Georgann Wood
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
Image #1 from Mary U.
1
Mary U.
Mary U.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Nick, thank you so much! You made this process super easy and I’ve been wanting to install a two-step railing on my
Porch for my older family
members for a while now. -Mary

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
John Bales
John Bales
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Very satisfied. Installation was relatively quick and easy. There is slight movement, but that's because it is a single post. The flex is not from the base. It accepted spray paint in a nice manner. I am a general contractor, and do not endorse products, but I would certainly use this product again.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I'm very pleased with this. It's high quality steel and it was KISS simple to install and it is exactly what I needed in a difficult place.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
Updating…
  • No products in the cart.