nick@ez-rails.com | 412-277-4443 (8am to 3pm est) | NZ Designs Inc

John W.
John W.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Excellent design. Pity you can't supply it painted say in black or grey. Painting took me a long time as I hd to wait for each side to dry before turning it over.

Am also thinking of boring three holes in the handrail for a wooden handrail screwed on from underneath

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 hours ago
Image #1 from JamesImage #2 from James
2
James
James
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Found a bunch of rails online, but all were prefab and made it difficult to determine if it would fit on my stairs. EZ-RAIL made it so easy to measure and determine the exact size rail needed and then they make it and ship it to you. Instructions on installation were clear, concise, and easy to follow. EASY INSTALL. GREAT PRICE. Will be buying a second one. Looks Beautiful.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 weeks ago
Jerry
Jerry
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Excellent craftsmanship

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 weeks ago
Susan L.
Susan L.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I’m so glad a friend linked me to your website! I’ve wanted a railing for our front steps since we moved in six years ago. My husband applied two coats of Rustoleum paint, and he and a friend installed it in less than an hour with a rented hammer drill. I can finally use the front door safely!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 weeks ago
Andrew Smith
Andrew Smith
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great Product!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 weeks ago
Andrew S.
Andrew S.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Buying another - great product & delivery!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 month ago
Cary R.
Cary R.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Sturdy product and super easy install!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
Dan J.
Dan J.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Rails are well designed and very solid.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
Allen Thrasher
Allen Thrasher
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Met expectations. Extremely quick delivery.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
Brian
Brian
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Excellent welded construction! Had a bit of trouble with my concrete holes not lining up with the base...first time out with hammer drill. Next time, will drill first hole & mount the base to it, then, drill remaining holes with the base as template. I'm very pleased with the product.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
Jeff W.
Jeff W.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Excellent fabrication. Perfect welds with no spattering, alignment is perfect, easy to paint, 20 minutes to install and rock solid.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
WAYNE
WAYNE
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

all as advertised. easy install

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
Updating…
  • No products in the cart.