nick@ez-rails.com | 412-277-4443 (8am to 3pm est) | NZ Designs Inc

6 days ago
Eric Lagacy
(verified owner)

This handrail is perfect.
User friendly and looks much better than the wood one that I was going to make.
Had to have something to use after hip replacement surgery.
Very sturdy and the best price.
Thank you Nick

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 weeks ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

7' Stair Rail was crafted , shipped , and arrived at my doorstep in just a few days . Well made with tight tolerances . Excellent customer service ! I Would recommend EZ Rail to anyone in need of a DIY steel railing .

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 weeks ago
Richard C.
(verified owner)

Very nice. Fast service. Nick worked with me to adjust the design a bit to fit my steps with no extra charge.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 weeks ago
Matthew McRay
(verified owner)

Perfect fit.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 month ago
Larry
(verified owner)

The primed components were easy to work with and the kit complete for painting and assembly. The only reason I didn't give it five stars is that the order instructions are a bit confusing. A more detailed sketch showing how to measure for a project and just what distances and angles are involved would really help. This is my second order and I have been very pleased except for the anxiety of not knowing for certain what would be in the shipment.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 month ago
Gilda Barnes
(verified owner)

After years of off & on searching I found the perfect railings. Iron, heavy, safe, & graceful. I would love to post a picture but my handy man is backed up. Once they are up I'll try to post pictures. Shipping was super fast & they are perfect. Take care that you read the instructions on how to measure. My installer wanted to do it wrong.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 month ago
Lucy
(verified owner)

The railing is well made, heavy gauge metal. Great value for the price. Delivery was fast. Would definitely order from them again.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
Roland
(verified owner)

Very fast delivery! I ordered two custom sized railings on a Saturday night and they arrived on Tuesday. These are very attractive, affordable, and easy to install if you follow the directions. I'll definitely purchase from EZ-Rail and Nick again.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

So far so good. It was fairly easy to install, luckily I have a hammer drill. Sturdy so far.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Good quality item, came very quickly

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
KEITH MERSHON
(verified owner)

This is as advertised. Went in easy and looks good. I install this in our church. Lot of complements .

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
Larry Lawrence
(verified owner)

Quite sturdy and nicely made.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

Updating…
  • No products in the cart.