nick@ez-rails.com | 412-277-4443 (8am to 3pm est) | NZ Designs Inc

23 hours ago
michael
(verified owner)

Received the order AOK.
Replacing a different hand rail, these seems much more sturdy than what was there. Looks like the handrails will work out great.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

6 days ago
Kathie P.
(verified owner)

This grab bar was the perfect size and angle needed to get a helping hand onto our deck.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 week ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Packaged well. Fast shipping. Quality product. Highly recommend.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 week ago
Steve Kroon
(verified owner)

Perfect for my needs Very easy install The only thing I would do different is change the way i measured from the instructions I would add the length of the rail because of my low profile steps. Rail needed to be about 6" longer to make ideal. Other than that great price and shipping. I had it powdercoated so it should be there forever.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 weeks ago
Stephanie
(verified owner)

These worked great!! Thanks!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 weeks ago
George R.
(verified owner)

We were very happy with the rails. concerned a little with the durability of plastic base covers but we will see. all in all great product and easy to install. even the 5' rails are easy for one person to install.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 weeks ago
Brian
(verified owner)

The rail is well built and arrived in record time.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 weeks ago
Judith S.
(verified owner)

works great i just suffered a fractured hip and need assistance on stairs. One issues is how do i clean off oxidation?

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 weeks ago
Linda
(verified owner)

The rail is well made and great quality. The service was prompt and delivery was on time. We look forward to installing the rail and reducing the possibility of falls. Thank you Nick.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 weeks ago
Fred
(verified owner)

Impressive and sturdily constructed. Arrived in less than a week. I enthusiastically recommend this product and vender.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 weeks ago
Tracy
(verified owner)

The rail is is heavy and well made. It is very sturdy when installed. It works out perfectly as a small handrail for stability when negotiating our steps.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 weeks ago
Shirley
(verified owner)

These rails are a perfect fit! Nick, thank you for giving some great advice on how to measure correctly, as I had it all wrong! I wish more online businesses had the fabulous customer service offered at EZ Rails. This sturdy rail will last a lifetime while taking some abuse off of the door knob everyone uses to help pull themselves up the two steps.
The design is so much prettier than the plain rails that cost double the amount. I matched the rail paint on the 100 year old water well box and gazebo that is about five feet away and got an amazing update.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

Updating…
  • No products in the cart.