nick@ez-rails.com | 412-277-4443 (8am to 3pm est) | NZ Designs Inc

8 hours ago
Mary Thomas
(verified owner)
Better quality than it looked.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

24 hours ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
The rail is beautiful, but mounted off line, I will have to try to straighten it out when weather permits. Even though it is sturdy and much better quality than the more expensive rails at the corporate stores. I admit I paid someone else to install it as I have an injured rib and I think I can fix the problem.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

5 days ago
Lowell Finley
(verified owner)
This is our second EZ Rail, same high quality, smart design, and excellent installation instructions.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

5 days ago
Michael Wallace
(verified owner)
Very substantial rail. Ideal for use in the sanctuary at our church . Looks great . We will be purchasing more units.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 week ago
Bill Mosby
(verified owner)
Hi Nick, the reason I took so long to get back to you was because I just installed railing for my parents as of yesterday. I just finished a "walk-on-water" excellent review for you on Google! Other options I had explored were $300-$400. Yours was $173 with shipping. Great price & awesome quality! Nice welds, packaged nice, great hardware, excellent painted primer...what more could I ask for? My parents had each taken a fall entering into house with groceries on the two cement steps from garage. I had previously installed "grab handles" on both sides of door which clearly were not sufficient. Your instructions were great! I measured, placed order, borrowed hammer drill from work and bought a carbide 5/16" bit per instructions as naturally it was the only size they didn't have in our entire maintenance department of our medical machine shop! Took me awhile, 1 1/2hrs and was about 5 degrees in garage....but it was strong & sturdy! Thanks for a great quality product at a great price & delivery as promised! Sincerely, Bill. sorry photo wouldn't upload

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 week ago
Herman Meyer
(verified owner)
Very well constructed rails. Excellent, courteous service!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 weeks ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Loved them! They are installed

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 weeks ago
Ronnie Hammouda
(verified owner)
I love the new wall rail that EZ Rail provided. My customer who is 90 years old was very pleased as well. In the future I will continue ordering for my customers from EZ Rails.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 weeks ago
Thomas Lash
(verified owner)

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 weeks ago
joseph nagle
(verified owner)
well made very easy to install I have installed highway lighting poles ,antique street lights , and built substations for 40 years . I work with factory made steel and aluminum products every day. It is the norm that we have to redrill ,retap rebend parts to make them work . I have a phone full of videos of us spending hours reworking parts on poles that cost 15,000 dollars absolute joke . The railings took me 45 minutes to install, perfect , no modifications . Manufactured by a craftsman and they are few and far between !

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 weeks ago
Jose Roldan
(verified owner)
Very happy with the quality, merchandise, and instructions. Will definitely buy there again and will highly recommend it.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 weeks ago
Charles Harrison
(verified owner)

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

Updating…
  • No products in the cart.